Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roc South Cuisine & Cocktail. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roc South Cuisine & Cocktail and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carmelita 9 days ago

Lamb chops

Mu first time here! These were to die for. Cooked and seasoned to perfection. Mouth watering. Lawd, lawd, lawd! Oh let me not forget the seafood eggrolls, yams amd collard greens. 10 thumbs up!!!!!!!

Janetmonserrat 18 days ago

Southern Fried Chicken

I loved the crispy fried chicken and the hot sauce was amazingly good!!!! The mac & cheese and candied yams were delicious!!!! We will definitely be back !!!!!

M 19 days ago

Southern Fried Chicken

I had the opportunity to dine in Last week with one of my friends. After eyeing this place for about two months on yelp. I got the fried chicken with the greens the yams as well as the side of macaroni. Where do I even start? The chicken was absolutely amazing! I got whatever specialty sauce on top of the chicken it was sweet but still had a lot of flavor and just a tad bit of spice to it the chicken was crispy and also fried to perfection. The greens were good, reminded me of my grandma's. They weren't dry at all plenty of juice. The yams were great as well! no marshmallows needed for sweetness. and the mac & cheese if you are a macaroni and cheese lover you'll absolutely love their mac & cheese, baked but the inside is so cheesy so soft it was amazing and I also got the Mule to drink in the hint of ginger was not overbearing. Definitely going back before I move!

Tiffany 23 days ago

Fried Lobster Tail

Great!!! Loved it.. can't wait to go back..

Sharaycurtis11 25 days ago

Fried Lobster Tail

I love Roc South this is my go to restaurant. I get the best of both worlds.... a great experience and great food that's fresh. This place is always highly recommended by me.

Janetmonserrat 18 days ago

Mac and Cheese

A very generous portion and soooo cheesy!

Lazyd42 19 days ago

Southern Fried Chicken

Roc South cuisine, My first time. Yes everything was wonderful. I thought I secured reservation but the Host /Hostess worked my party of 2 in and seated within 30mins, awesome. I will be back for this crab claws 🦞😃 4stars

Twan 22 days ago

Seafood Egg Rolls

These were so good. The sauce was extra good and add true flavor to it. I would give it 3 thumbs up if I could.

Mboyd18 23 days ago

Southern Fried Chicken

chivken Chicken w as very good and crispy and the honey hot glaze is amazing ..gumbo delicious greens and mac n cheese awsome

Breinjones 26 days ago

Seafood Gumbo

bussinnnn



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA